Back Row: Sandra Albright (Secretary), Beth Hoffman, Julie Aderman, RN,   Dawn McDaid, MD (Medical
Director & Vice-President),
Kris Luster
Front Row: John Glennon, Darrell Schaal
(President), and Bradley Dunn, DMD
Not pictured:  Glenn Skow, MD

The Fayette County Health Department Board of Heath meetings are held quarterly at 5:30 p.m. at the
Fayette County Health Department Board Room, located at 416 West Edwards, Vandalia, IL  62471.

Minutes: Minutes are not posted until approved by the Board of Health.
Approved minutes will remain on the website for 60 days and then removed.

May 31, 2018

Meeting dates for 2018 are: 8/21/18, 11/27/18
Fayette County Health Department Medical Director
Dawn MCDaid, MD